BEFORE YOU CONTINUE
The alert, that appears every 25 minutes
using the automatic mode is a must to confirm!
If you block, cancel or ignore the alert, the window will close itself immediately and you won’t earn any more diamonds. Please deactivate any software, add-on, etc. that may block browser alerts or whitelist our site if such option is given.